2018 M.E.T.S.S BOARD OF DIRECTORS DIRECTORY:
TEAM NAME ADDRESS HOME PHONE CELL PHONE E-MAIL
Commissioner Gene Stracco 58 Mountainside Dr.
Randolph , N.J. 07869
973-361-3271 973-229-4910 genestracco@optimum.net
Assistant Commissioner/
Manager-Diehards
Al Cheli 32 Cromwell Dr.
Mendham, N.J.07945
973-543-6774 201-650-3485 Alcheli52@gmail.com
Treasurer/
Manager
Old Diehards
 
David Greenberg
 
 
Bob Meade
 
17 Brookside Rd.
Succasunna, N.J. 07876
 
33 Heather Hill Rd.
Oak Ridge N.J. 07438
973-584-3435
 
 
 
973-697-2113
973-349-4603
 
 
 
201-274-4592
Pepecatz@aol.com
 
 
 
meadechamp75777@yahoo.com
Amigos Jim Muglia 37 Crescent Dr.
Fairfield, N.J. 07004
973-227-4859   Dr.sporty@yahoo.com
Classics Frank Shapiro 19 Gregory Ave.
West Orange, N.J. 07052
973-376-3399 973-715-2050 shapirofr@aol.com
           
Embers Bill Schmidt
 
 
Rich Williams
25 Sygamore Ave.
Lincoln Park, N.J. 07035
10 Montose St. Lincoln Park, N.J. 07035
 
  201-317-5248 
 
 
973-696-7090
wjs31950@aol.com
 
 
rwilliams@blop.org
 
 
Member at Large
 
 
 
Harry Rosenthal
 
 
369 Northfield Ave.
West Orange, N.J. 07052-3001
 
 
 
 
973-736-0935
   
 
Jackal2701@earthlink.net                                                          
 
Thunder Bob O’Connor
 
 
Bob King
 
 
Chuck Oremland
 
 
 
3 Lazarus Dr.
Ledgewood, N.J. 07852
245 Franklin Rd. Denville, N.J. 07834
 
63 Kakeout Rd.
Butler, N.J. 07405
973-827-7129
 
 
973-627-7757
 
 
973-492-0253
973-476-6215
 
 
201-572-3012
 
 
201-704-0253
robbocon@yahoo.com
 
 
kingding811@aol.com
 
 
Chuck1o@aol.com
Golden Masters Al Falco  19 Whitegate Rd.
Succasunna, N.J. 07876
  973-219-8687 Afalco25@gmail.com
 
 
 
Embers  II
Gordon LeMatty
 
 
 
Bill Perlman
2668 Hawthorne Rd.
Union, N.J. 07083
 
267 Richmond Ave.
South Orange, N.J. 07079
908-687-8542
 
 
 
973-763-9392
 
 
 
973-715-5470
 
glematty@verizon.net
 
 
 
w.perlman@ieee.org
Jerzey Boyz
 
 
 
 
 
Jerzey Boyz
Gary Laglia
 
 
 
 
 
Tom Rooney
 
 
21 Jacksonville Rd.
Towaco, N.J. 07082
 
 
 
 
C1 Suburban Village
Wanaque, N.J.07465
 
 
973-331-9821
 
 
 
 
 
973-835-2188
973-714-7388
 
 
 
 
 
973-769-8846
gary.laglia.buh4@statefarm.com
 
 
 
 
 
tjrooney@optonline.net
 
 
Naturals
 
 
Tony Natural
 
 
 
 
 
 
271 Park Street
Montclair. N.J.
 
 
 
 
973-979-0392
 
 
 
 
   
 
poppopnatch@aol.com
 
 
 
 
Vintage Boys Ben Colanari
 
 
 
Bob Viscardi
322 Richard Mine Rd. H-1
Wharton, N.J. 07885
445 Third St. Oradell, N.J.
 
973-945-8294
 
 
 
973-294-5967
  B_colaneri@hotmail.com
 
 
 
bobbyveee99@yahoo.com
Padres Bob Failla
 
 
Jim Pittas
17 Sioux Lane
Branchburg, N.J. 08876
149 Combs Hollow Rd. Randolph N.J. 07869
908-707-0408
 
 
 
  bobfells12@gmail.com
 
 
casinoac@aol.com
Salty Dogs Joe Franklin 104 Crain Rd.
Paramus, N.J. 07652
201-599-2614 201-655-9431 Joefranklin09@gmail.com
Member at large Mike Michalisin 2 Archer Lane
Scotch Plains, N.J. 07076
908-233-3519 908-868-8576 mtmichalisin@aol.com
 
 
 
Legends
 
Sandy DiDormenico
 
 
 
53 Oakridge Rd.
Verona, N.J. 07044
 
 
.
973-857-3894
 
 
 
973-979-9786
 
 
 
Adidormenico7@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Yogi’s Boys
 
 
Tom Rutkowski
 
4 Oakwood Ct.
Fanwood, N.J. 07023
 
732-356-1208
 
908-868-4469
 
Tom@rutko.com
Aces
 
 
 
 
Aces
 
Ron Yeasky
 
 
 
 
Bill Murphy
263 West Crystal St.
Randolph, N.J 07869
 
 
9 Miller Rd.
Rockaway, N.J. 07866
 
973-366-0750
 
 
 
 
973-625-7908
 
 
 
 
 
973-229-5007
yeaskyr@optonline.net
 
 
 
 
wtm47@verizon.net                                                         
Member at large Paul Oliver 24 Edgar Rd.
West Orange, N.J.
07052
973-731-4980   Psoliver4980@gmail.com